|
INSPIRE | Indiana's Virtual Library
A website created and run by the state of Indiana providing access to a plethora of databases and information.

AtoZdatabases
A reference and marketing database useful to job seekers, small business owners, entrepreneurs, students, and more.
The Value Line Institutional Investment Survey Online™
Provides accurate information to help with your investment decisions. Including detailed and continuously updated data, analytical tools, ranks, expert analysis, and a professional staff of researchers, Value Line will allow you to gain confidence and be in control of your financial decisions
If you are outside the library, use this link instead.
Business Resources Available At The Library
A list available both online and in-house.
 Consumer Reports
A consumer resource for researching products.
If you are outside the library, use this link instead.
Cypress Resume
Cypress Resume allows users to create professional-quality resumes in three quick steps.
P4A Antiques Reference
Find out the value of antiques, collectibles, and fine art. The reference database provides information on thousands of items and is updated daily. Prices4Antiques is a completely independent reporting service for appraisers, auctioneers, museums, libraries, dealers, collectors and the general public.
You can access this resource from outside the library using your library card number.

eSequels
Global Road Warrior
A guide to 175 countries, including Society and Culture, Business Culture, Travel, Maps, Photographs and more.
You can access this resource from outside the library using your library card number.
Mango Languages
Mango is an online language-learning system that helps you learn languages like German, Italian, Spanish, Mandarin Chinese, French, and more.
You can access this resource from outside the library using your library card number.
A to Z Maps Online
AtoZMapsOnline.com is the world's largest subscription-based database of proprietary, royalty-free world, continent, country, and state maps. Included in the 4,000+ maps are: political maps, physical maps, outline maps, population maps, precipitation maps, climate maps, and other thematic maps. New maps are added to the collection every month.
You can access this resource from outside the library using your library card number.
ChiltonLibrary provides an auto repair solution for the 'do-it-yourselfer.' The database includes a parts finder, domestic and imported models from 1940 on, diagrams, monthly updates, animated videos and detailed graphics. Your library card provides you with 24/7 access to this simply designed, easy-to-use auto repair database.
Books & Authors lets users find new books and authors, rate and review books, find read-a-likes, view bestseller and awards lists, and participate in a social network focused on readers!
LegalForms provides convenient, 24/7 access to attorney forms. These professionally-written documents include forms for divorce, bankruptcy, power of attorney, wills & estates, landlord-tenant, name change, real estate, sample letters, and incorporation. Forms can be downloaded with Microsoft Word or Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Price It! Antiques & Collectibles is the ultimate online resource for pricing antiques. Including more than 60 million images, 127 searchable categories, and superb search functionality, this resource will be your best friend! Using data gathered from Worthopedia, eBay, TIAS.com, and dozens of auction houses, you'll have accurate, free, 24/7 access to the latest information on antiques and collectibles.
|